References & Reviews from our Aerogarden customers

Since we were established in 2007 we have supplied many customers across Britain with the Aerogarden. Here is a selection of the feedback we have received from customers.
Since 2010 we have allowed Google to collect all our reviews independently - please click on the logo on the left to read our reviews.

________________________________

“Thank you for your email. I received my Aerogarden next working day and it was up and running in 15 minutes or so. It is a wonderful product and I am fascinated by it. Packaging was first rate and ‘the little extra gift’ a nice touch. Thank you also for your brilliant customer service. The gentleman I spoke to on the phone couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly – very much appreciated. All in all – 10 out of 10 to aerogarden.org.uk – well done guys.”Debbie 19th October 2012

“I thought I would reply to your request for feedback becuase I was highly impressed with the prompt delivery of my latest order. I ordered a new set of herb pods on Thursday evening, it was dispatched Friday and arrived Saturday morning. I could not have asked for better service..”Andy 29th October 2010

“Yes, the bulbs arrived safe and sound, thanks.”Pete 26th October 2010

“The replacement bulbs arrived as you said they would, thank you very much for your brilliant service!”Terry 24th October 2010

“Yes safely – and very quickly – delivered. Thanks very much (also for the sweetie!I’ll be setting it up this weekend. Thanks for your great service!”Angie 17th Ocotober 2010

“Delivery was amazingly quick, ordered late in the day and it came next morning.Have used you before, always excellent service!”Brian 16th Ocotober 2010

“I received the order, thanks again for the good service!Your service is always excellent!”Tarja 15h Ocotober 2010

“Thank you that’s very good of you and most appreciated as the Aerogarden is so great and your Customer Service is excellent.”Viv 14th Ocotober 2010

“Thank you for the delivery. It arrived quite quickly.I have used Aerogarden before – I’ve used mine for the past 2 years.”Lauret 14th Ocotober 2010

“The Aerogarden has arrived safely but I have not unpacked it as it is a birthday present that I will be giving my wife next week.I heard about Aerogardens some years ago in various catalogues and it occurred to me that my wife might be intrigued by one.”Phil 13th Ocotober 2010

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aerogarden Reviews Page SKU UPC Model

Apr 25, 2012 by Tara Bowen

Yes thank you for your very prompt delivery, arrived yesterday


Apr 25, 2012 by Steven Pearn

Thank you for your e-mail. The unit arrived safely and has been installed. The first seeds are sprouting already. Result – a delighted spouse! Now that we have seen how it works, we shall have to contact you again in due course to order more seeds. Many thanks for your help and quick service.


Apr 25, 2012 by Derek and Gill Southern

Many thanks, we purchased it for our daughter who is absolutely delighted and her plants are doing well. I am sure she will order from you soon


Apr 25, 2012 by Phil Mangan

Thanks for the prompt delivery. I’m not sure about the setup yet as this is a Christmas present. If I have any queries I will contact you. Thanks for the quality service.


Apr 20, 2012 by Max Wright

Yes thank you the parcel arrived safely yesterday, although I haven’t opened it yet.

I am sure all will be fine,

Many thanks for the prompt and efficient service, will recommend you to friends, who are bound to ask where we got it from!!


Apr 20, 2012 by Steven Wicks

Excellent, brilliant customer service by the way.


Aerogarden website

Apr 19, 2012 by David Leveau

Thanks Palo. Yes safely arrived. And all looks good, although I have a slight suspicion that the water channel to one of the pods is not functioning quite properly. But I'll find out in a little while. I think it's a great idea. Looks really good. Couldn't be more pleased. I found out about it on the internet because I like to grow chillies in particular around the flat and on the balcony, and was testing various ways of achieving that. And then I saw the aerogarden mentioned, went to the UK website, did a bit of other research, liked the simplicity of the design and the logic behind it. and then couldn't resist the idea of being able to grow things out of season this way. Next stop Amazon. and it was the best deal I could find. It's a brilliant solution to city people like me who have fantasies about striding through open fields of crops..........and don't.
Thanks


Excellent Service

Apr 19, 2012 by Nathalie

Yes, I received my aerogarden yesterday afternoon. Thank you very much."


4.8 5.0 8 8 Yes thank you for your very prompt delivery, arrived yesterday Aerogarden Reviews Page
Aerogarden
Unit C, 2 Endeavour Way LondonLOSW19 8UH UK 
 • 0845 500 1215